"It's all about the people"








             









                             BCYC South Happy Hours & Events 2018/2019

EVENT

DATE(S)

LOCATION

HOST(S)

South HH

Thu, Dec 6

Flanigans

              Bob and Vicki

South Holiday Brunch

Sun, Dec 16

Stuart Boathouse

              John and Madi

South HH

Sun, Dec 20

TBD

             

South Season Opener

Sun, Jan 6

Lovings’ Clubhouse

              John and Pam

South HH

Thu, Jan 17

Pompano Beach Day

              Richard and Michelle

South HH

Thu, Jan 30

West Coast - JohnO 

Superbowl Party

Sun, Feb 3

Soucy’s House, Stuart

              Colin and Chris

South Event

Wed, Feb 13

TBD

              Ginny and Sheila

South HH

Thu, Feb 28

Ocean Breeze, JB

              Ben and Candy

South Brunch and Jazz

Sun, Mar 3

Vero Beach

              John and Madi

South Event

Thu, Mar 7

Stuart Bowls

              Chris

South HH

Thu, Mar 14

TBD

              Guy and Shay

South HH Closer

Thu, Mar 28

TBD

              Howard and Jackie

South HH

Thu, Apr 11

TBD

             



 


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software