"It's all about the people"


Meet the Bridge ~ Officers 2017

    Commodore: Terry Bidnick


   Vice Commodore: Colin Soucy



  Rear Commodore: Ben Wilson 


Fleet Captain: Tom Bernhart


Secretary: Mary Ross


Treasurer: Jeanie Bidnick


2017 Governors: Patti Bartlett(2), Mary Bowie(1), Otto Hetzel(1)

                   Gary Budesheim(2), E Don Smith(3), Chuck Kahle(3)


     Finance: Jeanie Bidnick, chair; Ann Fiduccia, Jae Hamilton, Mary Bowie

     Membership: Laurie Crosley chair; JJ Sullivan, Laura Truth, Laila Wagner

     Nomination: TBA


  • Madi Yates, Richard Ross  Cruise Directors
  • Pamela Budesheim, Social Director
  • Pat Bernhart, Mid-Weeks Chair
  • Tom Bernhart, Webmaster
  • Otto Hetzel/Betsy Beyer, SpinSheet/PropTalk
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software