"It's all about the people"


Meet the Bridge ~ Officers 2019

    Commodore: Ben Wilson

   Fleet Captain: Tim Feldmann

    Vice Commodore: Tom Bernhart

Secretary: Patti Bartlett

    Rear Commodore:  Chuck Kahle

  Treasurer: Westbrook Murphy

Other Members Serving In Various Capacities

2019 Board Of Governors: Dave Brashears(2), Candy Wilson(1), Otto Hetzel(3)

                                           Gary Budesheim(1), Molly Stone(2), Marty Fischbach(2)


     Finance: Westbrook Murphy chair;  Jeanie Bidnick, Ann Fiduccia, Jae Hamilton, Sherry Render

     Membership: Laura Truth chair; JJ Sullivan, Laila Wagner, Norm Render

     Nomination: TBA


  • Ann Kahle & Madi Yates,  Cruise Directors
  • Gail Higginbotham, Social Director
  • Tom Bernhart, Webmaster
  • Otto Hetzel, Content Provider for SpinSheet
  • Betsy Beyer, Content Provider for PropTalkSpinSheet
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software