Log in

Meet the Bridge ~ Officers 2023

Other Members Serving In Various Capacities

2023 Board Of Governors: Dave Brashears, Rosie Cavin, Pam Loving

                                                  Eileen Smith, John Oberright, Laura Treuth

Past Commodore: Tim Feldmann


     Finance: Court Treuth chair;  Kris Chappell, Jae Hamilton, Madi Yates

     Membership: Betsy Beyer chair; Leila Wagner, Norm Render, Sherry Render

     Website: Bob Higginbotham chair; Norm Render, Gary Budesheim, Marty Fischbach

     Nomination: Tim Feldmann


  • Cruise Director: Gail Higginbotham
  • Social Director: Maureen Grizio
  • Social Director South: Madi Yates
  • Webmaster: Bob Higginbotham
  • Assistant Webmaster: Norm Render
  • Content Provider for SpinSheet: John Yates
  • Content Provider for PropTalk: Betsy Beyer
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software